Meet Our Staff

Administrative and Supporting 

Heidy_True.jpg

Heidi Drake Treu

Student Services Director

htreu@k12.wv.us

0-02-01-fd1184feaf77438e2c8a5ee1c685954784b6a05c048723b0e8c2193584fa8383_41c40785b7a6652c.

Su Ji

Kwon

HR &  Acoounting

su.kwon@k12.wv.us 

0-02-01-6460607cbc63fe39c4e1e92d58c5fafbd158639e78581a8a2129727d5326b34f_69af4b2601fee2d0.

Stacey

Tayman

Executive Administrative Assistant

Stacy.tayman@k12.wv.us 

Abby Mabin.jpg

Abby Mabin

Nursery School Director/PreK Teacher Lead Group 1

Amy_Travis.jpg

Valerie Poupard

Assistant Manager

Amy_Travis.jpg

Amy Travis

Programming Editor

Haylie King.jpg

Haylie King

Art Director

Kenneth R. Hite.jpg

Kenny

Hite

IT & Support Director

kenney.hite@k12.wv.us

Curt_Hassler.jpg

Curt

Hassler

ACF President

unnamed (2).jpg

Kelly

Booth

Front Office Administrator

haylie.king@k12.wv.us

0-02-01-e350d56f352e890fc28993c659e44545f5c5b12991e7fa6d70eb3b30d61212b5_4f9574db5667c719

Roy 

Boggess 

Athletic Director

haylie.king@k12.wv.us

Abby Mabin.jpg

Abby

Mabin

Pre-k Teacher 

abby.mabin@k12.wv.us

555.png

Ashlee R. Cooper

Jennifer Ireland.jpg

Jennifer

Ireland

Kindergarten Teacher

jennifer.ireland@k12.wv.us

Staci Hall.jpg

Staci

Hall

Kindergarten Teacher

staci.hall@k12.wv.us

0-02-01-f617a887b91d3c00c562c4ee8e2605bd50dc671f5cca697b2acbce60d4ad2911_4c92253d92536ea4.

Kristen 

Harris

Art Teacher

Ashley Vanscoy.jpg

Ashley

Vanscoy

Foundation Subjects Aide

ashley.vanscoy@k12.wv.us

Kelsey O'Shields.jpg

Kelsey O'Shields

Preschool Teacher

kelsey.oshields@k12.wv.us

0-02-01-8edf28380e85ba811368880fbe376f72bc5927063bcc50371d62b0ca36f868ee_f9c1e16806abc0d0.

Meghan

Rattan

1st Grade Teacher

meghan.rattan@k12.wv.us

Lily Vredingburgh.jpg

Lily Vredingburgh

2nd Grade Teacher

lily.vredingburgh@k12.wv.us

Patty_Britton.jpg

Patty

Britton

3rd Grade Teacher

p.britton@k12.wv.us

Brianna_Duda.jpg

Brianna

Duda

3rd Grade Teacher

brianna.duda@k12.wv.us

Mary_Anne Murphy.jpg

Mary Anne Murphy

4th Grade Teacher

mary.a.murphy@k12.wv.us

Hannah Harbert.jpg

Hannah Harbert

5th Grade Teacher

hannah.harbert@k12.wv.us

0-02-01-78d3f277d7b1eb165d43d89dbd5f738b190ac04b8c786be1c8e67b1d8354188d_f3996fa329a3d900.

Cathy Henderson

Instructional Aide (Preschool & Pre-K)

Natalie Bright.jpg

Natalie

Bright

Instructional Aide (Primary)

natalie.bright@k12.wv.us

111.jpg

Constance

Eli

2st Grade Teacher

constance.eli@k12.wv.us

Joanna_Wagoneer.jpg

Joanna Wagoneer

Secondary English Teacher

joanna.waggoner@k12.wv.us

55571.jpg

Katilyn  Leedom

Physical Education 

katilyn.leedom@k12.wv.us

Nadira I. Ghattas.jpg

Nadira

Ghattas

Science Teacher

nadira.ghattas@k12.wv.us

0-02-01-55f657fedc3e6541dd71a21ee30b1c5fcf0324f3d98013f423f7a76b212f063d_53857b2a65990083.

William

Biro

Individuals and societies william.biro@k12.wv.us

0-02-01-42bcb330629a6ab12f69b953024bb6d7eb0f432ed24910d68e16277ff9f4d106_973942968a08ef79.

Haylie

Hyde

Piano/ Choir Teacher

haylie.hyde@k12.wv.us

0-02-01-facfdecef4952491b463329ccec99d805897b4e7a52330590456a93d2f14b0fb_a7fad48c7ddccf2.j

Sara

Beattie

Orchestra Teacher

sara.beattie@k12.wv.us

unnamed (4).jpg

Danielle Summers

Art/ Drama Teacher

Patty_Britton.jpg

Patty

Britton

3rd Grade Teacher

p.britton@k12.wv.us