top of page
Governing Board Meetings

This page provides access to West Virginia Academy's Governing Board Meetings, Minutes, and Agendas. All board meetings are held at the school (763 Chestnut Ridge Road, Morgantown, WV), unless otherwise indicated, at the date and time indicated and are open to the public. 

Modern Conference Room

2022 - 2023

Regular Governing Board Meeting

Thursday March 31, 2022

Agenda

Minutes

Regular Governing Board Meeting

Thursday April 21, 2022

Agenda

Minutes

Regular Governing Board Meeting

Thursday June 16, 2022

Agenda

Minutes

 

Special Governing Board Meeting

Thursday June 30, 2022

Agenda

Minutes

Annual Meeting of Governing Board

Thursday July 14, 2022

Agenda

Minutes

Regular Governing Board Meeting

Thursday September 15, 2022

Agenda

Minutes

Regular Governing Board Meeting 

Wednesday November 2, 2022 (7pm ET)

Agenda

Minutes

Regular Governing Board Meeting 

Thursday November 17, 2022 (7pm ET)

Agenda

Minutes

Regular Governing Board Meeting 

Thursday November 28, 2022 (7pm ET)

Agenda

Minutes

Regular Governing Board and Officers Meeting (Scheduled)

Thursday December 15, 2022 (7pm ET)

Agenda

Minutes

Regular Governing Board Meeting (Scheduled)

Thursday January 19, 2023 (7pm ET)

Agenda

Minutes

Regular Governing Board Meeting

Thursday March 16, 2023 (7pm ET)

Agenda

Minutes

Minutes Addendum 1

Minutes Addendum 2

 

Regular Governing Board Meeting (Scheduled)

Thursday April 13, 2023 (6pm ET)

Agenda

Minutes

Regular Governing Board Meeting

Thursday May 11, 2023 (7pm ET)

Agenda

Minutes

Governing Board Annual Meeting

Thursday July 6, 2023 (7pm ET)

Agenda

Minutes

Addendum to Minutes

2023 - 2024

Governing Board Regular Meeting

Thursday July 27, 2023 (7pm ET)

Agenda

Minutes

Regular Governing Board Mtg.

Thursday August 17, 2023 (7pm ET)

Agenda

Minutes

Regular Governing Board Mtg.

Thursday September 21, 2023 (7pm ET)

Agenda

Minutes

Regular Governing Board Mtg.

Thursday October 19, 2023 (7pm ET)

(Scheduled)

Regular Governing Board Mtg.

Thursday November 16, 2023 (7pm ET)

(Scheduled)

Regular Governing Board Mtg.

Thursday January 18, 2024 (7pm ET)

(Scheduled)

Regular Governing Board Mtg.
Thursday February 15, 2024 (7pm ET)

(Scheduled)

Regular Governing Board Mtg.

Thursday April 18, 2024 (7pm ET)

(Scheduled)

Annual Meeting of Governing Board

Thursday June 13, 2024 (7pm ET)

(Scheduled)

Contact

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us by email.

bottom of page